Some believe that school children should not be given homework by their teacher, whereas other argue that homework plays an important role in education of the children. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The modern world has changed drastically when it comes to schools grading systems. Moreover, many schools are now considering not giving homework to children. However, people are arguing with this idea. Furthermore, I think that giving work outside of school is a tarrible idea. This essay will examine the advantages of not making children work at home and the disadvantages of making them work at home. On the one hand, there are many advantages of not letting kids do homework. First, it makes kids focus on exams and the subject itself rather than doing worthless homework. This can easily improve their grades therefore improving the country’s future. Second, it makes their houses a place to rest and use their free time to improve skills that matter. Many conducted researches have proved that students who have more free time tend to master skills way faster than others. Finally, homework make’s children less creative. That’s because it makes them stick to a system where they can’t express their thoughts and feelings. On the other hand, There are many disadvantages to giving homework to them. To begin with, it makes them stressed about deadlines where they naturally shouldn’t be stressed about education. In addition, they shouldn’t be having responsibilities because it isn’t a part of their nature. Also, homework is unfair for many students. For example, orphans and young people with family issues won’t be able to do homework. Therefore, they would be getting worse grades than others which is unfair. In conclusion, homework is considerd to a disadvantage to students. Therefore, schools should stop this act so that they can improve their future of education