Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

A LOT OF PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD DO NOT KNOW HOW MUCH IS WRONG TO WASTE THE FOOD, IN ADDITION THEY WAST TO MUCH FOOD THE QUANTITY IS NOT LITTEL, A LOT OF RESAURECH STUDIEST THIS TOPIC, BUT WHAT IS THE SLOUTION HOW WE CAN LOWER THE QUANTITY FOR WASTE FOOD AROUND THE WORLD. IN MY OPINION THEIR ARE A LOT OF IDEAS, SUCH AS IF WE CAN NOT FINSH WICH WE ORDER WE CAN DONATE THE LEFTOVERS TO SOMEONE NEED IT.. A LOT OF PEOPLE TO DAY CANNOT FINDE ANYTHING TO EAT, SUCH AS AFIRICIA OR POOR PEOPLE AND A LOT OF EXAMPLE. WHILE US HAVE FOOD ON OUR FRIDGH FOR MONTHES, THE RESAERCHS SAY 30% FROM THE FOOD AROUND THE WORLD IS WASTE FOOD THAT MAEN 33 MILION MILE, IN THIS ERTH IS WASTE FOOD,BUT WHAT IS THE SLOUTION HOW WE CAN SOLVE THIS PROBLEM? FIRST IDEI, YO CAN DONATE THE LEFTOVER TO SOMONE NEED IN THIS DAY THEIR ARE ALOT OF ORGANIZTION WHICH CAN HELP YOU FOR THAT, THEY COM TO YOUR HOUSE AND TAKE THE FOOD AND GAVE TO SOMEONE NEED IT BUT THEY HAS PROBLEM, THAT IS THE QOANTITY SHOUD BE A LOT. IN OTHER SLOUSTION YOU CAN CAPE TO FOOD FORE OTHER TIME OR GAVE TO SOMEONE IN YOUR FAMILY OR GAVE THE ANIMAL. THE MOST PROBLEM FOR PEOPLE IS, THEY ORDER ORE THAN THEY NEED, THREEFOR THEY CAN NOT FINSH. IN THE END WE SHOULD FEEL HOW MUTH IS PROPLEM, IN ADDITION WE MUST REMAPER THEIR A LOT OF PEOPLE CAN NOT FIND THAT WE THINK IS WATE.