In most of the countries, people prefer to live in a rented apartment rather than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rented accommodation?

Along with the inflation, prices of the houses and the cost of building a house are getting increased, cause of this issue, most of people prefer to rent apartments rather than buying a house. So, this essay will explain with reasons why i'm disagreeing with this statement. Initially, i'm going to elaborate advantages of buying a house rather than renting, Today, in most developed countries housing rents are showing higher prices proportianally to the inflation. So if someone could make a decision to buy a house with a mortgage, they will have to pay bit more than they used to paid when were they renting. But, they would be pleased, that they have their own house end of the day. As a result, the house that they bought, probably it will be a asset after couple of years. In addition, they can buy an another house by using current house. Considering these facts, buying a house will be a wise idea for future. Secondly, there are lot of disadvantages if we rent out an apartment, with a rented apartment, we have to pay the rent just for accomadating. Once the lease end, we will have move in to the another location with unfamiliar enviroment or we have to extend the lease with new price. Moreover, in a rented apartment, we have to stay, the way owner wants to and we can't do any changes in house by own. Over the time, we get nothing by renting a home and it would be a regret full feeling end of the day. In conclusion, I'm strongly disagree with the opinion that renting a house while we having an ability to afford for a house. So, end of paying your mortgage, one day you pleased about the decision you made even at the hard time.