In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In today's world,artificial intelligence is a main part of human's lifestyle.A great number of people strongly believe that it creates many benefits,but others consider that automation technologies decease our abilities. This phenomenon has bot positive and negative impacts. However,I believe that disadvantages are more than advantages. Firstly,artificial intelligence diminishes our understanding and abilities. For instance,when we do not understand anything,we search about topics in the chatgpt or gemini. As a result, this leads to laziness. On the other hand,individual does not need to work at workshops,so some of job places are closed.Already,everything and everyone depend on from automation technology. Apart from that,artificial intelligence has benefits. It can helps us that people learn new information and interesting facts. Moreover, people are able to progress own physical activity about computers. To sum up, this topis is popular in the world.New technologies increase day by day,and people can try to utilize useful from technology.