Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's fast paced world, every government provides the fundamental facilities to inhabitants. In the given context, i strongly agree with this viewpoint that, there should be an encouraging trend of travelling through public transportation, specifically, a metropoliton train. Which is considered as the best way to move around the city. This essay will elaborate the ascribed perspective further. To begin with, the primary reason by proponents why government should provide this facility to the people is economical nature. Various tasks are achieved by people on daily basis and for that reason, roaming outside and travelling becomes compulsory. For instance, commuting to workplaces, universities, collages, and meet-ups. Taking the advantage of available facility which is budget-friendly is always prefferd by wise. Moreover, it is more environmentally friendly. Poccessing personal cars and using them unnecessarily for short distances increses fuel emission, soaring the pollution and risk of over-crowding and traffic jams. which is ultimately deteriorating for the Earth. Therefore, to mitigate the threat of polluted atmosphere, prefering metropolis to move around the city is beneficial. Conversely, some oponents rightly argue that it's time wasting. For example, being a little late even few minutes make us suffer because of not being on time. As public trains dont wait for passengers. Its on travelllars to arrive the station before train arrival time. Additionally, significant delays are commonly experienced by regular travelling bodies. Even if there are strict rules and regulations, public vehicles could be delayed due to technical faults or weather conditions which may affect the whole itenarary of an individual. Unreliability and lack of punctuality are two main reasons because of which personal conciences are prioritised. In the culmination of the above discussion, we may assert that shifting from one place to another by meteropolis is advantageous by several means such as, pocket-friendly and for healthy nature.