Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that, influenced by world wide fashion trends be an intgeral part in our lives. While it is commonly belief the opposes it. In my perspective, I consider that influenced by them have many beneficial factors. To begin with, people who made this trend they have the specific ways to do it. In other word, develop the structure of clothing by this, thats lead  to increase more styles to individuals to wear. In addition, more options of the shops to forse them to preduce. For example, global fashion while it is grow very rapidly, thats forse local brands to think in many ways to develop there products. Another point to consider, the impacts from world wide to wear the same types of trends. It is possable to say that if the person like a specific jaket on his home town does he can were it on other place or not. Moreover, I went to Birmingham to study at university of birmingham for many years, I can say that 100 per cent sure that the most essentail factor help was, I can come with my own things such as Jakets or T-shirts from my home town with out worry of change the types of Jakets in the UK because world wide have the same methods. In conclusion, despite people having different  views, I believe that influenced from these trends have a significant impact to our lives also help the majority of individuals to feel more convidance about there methods.