In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement

With growing popularity of technology, many people believe that printed books or newspapers will be out of favour due to many individuals able to read everything via online without spending money. However, I strongly agree with this view as the printed materials causes harmful impect over the environment due to excessive use of papers and plastic, also it cost a lot of money in long run period, there are many new devices suitable from reading and protect our vision. I used to use printed items to studying or reading, with several pages even though I didn't need it that much, and at the end of every semester or course I threw them away, without realizing the huge impact I caused. On one hand, there are different studies suggest to save the environment that caused by printed materials, in order to find other alternatives to help reduce the effect of overuse on our world. By making a habit of online reading significant difference will happen. For example, Kindle devices help the readers to focus more and the primary goal to become more productive, also to eliminate the screen time by labtop and tablet that causes a range of vision problems in long term. On the other hand, spending money on printing and the overall cost will increase in the future, by using online to read and study or explore the news as much more easier than before, also many platforms offer free or reasonable price by monthly subscribe. To sum up, technology provide many opportunites for people to read and get knowledge, by using spesific brand like kendle the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, and highly recommended for being less distracted and protect your eyesight.