It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in an age when sometimes people pay to someone to do things which they do not want to do or may be they do not have time to do things like household chores and take care of teenagers. The first and foremost reason is, though this way Citizens are more leisure time to pursue their passion. In other words, By paying to others for our work, they will do our work by our satisfaction such as laundry and dishes. In this busy lifestyle we cannot give proper attention to our kids. By paying them we can take care of our minors. For Instance, In China, there is a survey which showed that 75% of Parents are more relaxed by enrolling their children in child care service. With regard to this question, population become more healthy if they do their daily household work by themselves. Moreover, they will give valuable knowledge to their kids in early ages which is cannot provide by any child care or by teachers. For example, Women are amazing well being who do work by themselves than those who pay to others for their work. Hence, parents teach their kids good values than the others who do not. In conclusion, children learn good value from their parents is crucial than to pay to child care and do not learn anything from them. however, through this people can live more healthy lifestyle and others.