Some people believe that old buildings, such as town halls and art galleries, should be restored, even though this can be costly. Others argue that governments should replace them with new, modern buildings. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few Folks believe that old building such as town halls, art galleries, should be restored even though this can be more expensive. Others argue that governments should be replace them with new modern buildings. I believe that restore Old building is a good option rather than developing a new one. Old buildings were essential in our country because if we reconstruct those building it will keep our 90s culture and tradition protected. We can show to our children that how the family were lived in the past. We also use this area for movie shooting because there have been some recent movies that shoot the vintage town scene in the movies. For my instances, Italy have some Towns which are used as heritage or picnic spots. society bring their kids and show the heritage building, like Library have old wooden flooring and culture. Most of the public spend their weekend in these village for relaxation. Ones are also love the old traditional coffee style, which is available in some villages. Construct Modern Building is also a great option because of the latest ambient light and amazing structure. Moreover, this will add facilities like emergency fire exit, elevator and a separate entrance for handicapped or older people. For example: in recent years, governments are spending more or funding on local towns to build more buildings. Overall, I believe that reconstructing old buildings is better than the modern ones because both require almost the same amount of money. If, we spend money on reconstruction, it will last our culture for more than 30 years. This is solely way to keep our roots alive, and this helps us to show the culture of the village to our kids.