Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that cohabitation is important for young people to understand echouther. While it is a commonly held belief that cohabitation had alto of bechance to young people, there is also an argument that it also had disadvantages. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, cohabitation had many advantages such as when the people spent more together they will know more things about the person who would they married. In other words they can saw what she or he likes. For example, there habit, what cain of food or games they play. On the other hand, they will know the things they should not know. It is also possible to say that they will show themselves to anther person. Moreover, they cannot do what there loves do info rent them because they do not have the space anymore. For instance, they will eat, sleep and also go out most of time together. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that cohabitation is better way to know more about the person you would married it is helped you to choose the right person. By this way you have a long time to discover him. That will let you believe you choose the good person.