Some people think the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Many individuals consider that the internet enable people to access beneficial resources, while the others claim that the excessive amount of information may lead to some issues.From my perspective,so much information may cause disinformation and laziness. Firstly, internet users exposure to a lot of desinformation with the increasing usage of social media,websites and any other public resources.The internet is global network where everyone has equal rights and independence.Malicious users can abuse this to deceice people. For example, fake post may be shared to excite and frighten people. As a result,the internet does not only contain valuable information but also misleading information. Moreover, any information needed can easily be found on the internet, which triggers people to be lazy. Users' main expectation from using online sources is convenience.Sometimes,required information does not exist on the internet and people suffer from researching. For example,many students use internet resources, in particular, for their academic tasks instead of going to library and reading book. In conclusion,overuse of internet is likely to resulted in some troubles because it can contribute to laziness and fake information. Therefore, people should balance the use of internet and ensure the trustworthiness of information.