At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of oldre people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It's widely know that, in some nations nowadays the percentages of young adults is relatively inormous compared to older people. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. To commence with, the increasing number of young adults could be benifitial for the countries on the economical side. A large percentages of young adults means a bigger power of working hand for example India is one of the biggest economies in the world due to the large numbers of employed young adults that helped India to take 3rd spot of the biggest economies in the world. However, This has it own drawbacks as in some poorer countries where job offers aren't as much available like other countries. This may raise the rate of crime, agression and drug traffic as one of the reasons of those behaviors and actions are mainly due to unemployment. For example Haiti's Youth outweigh older people but still its has one of the biggest crime rates around the world due to the lack of job offers. In my personal opinion, i think advantages surpasses disatvantages of this situation. as the big numbers of young adults would be situated on a well developed country on the educational side and reaserch and infrastracture this could boost it's developement, since there will be a lot of young scientist to invest in. For example Algeria boosted it's economics in recent years mainly due to the largely scaled numbers of young adults and the excellent education conditions. In conclusion, Althought Larger numbers of young adults compared to older people offers advantages such as stronger economy and developement, it also has it's disadvantges like high crime rates.