Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Intensively, into playing sports since a young age, they are likely harmful their physical body from overloaded activities, which may face into stage of traumatising afterwards. This essay intend to discuss the possible reasons for this and explore effective solutions. There are a number of reasons why sport people are often traumatised from loaded with activities or encounter severe injuries. Firstly, there is a lack of safety awareness, while playing in an important game event and end up with serious accident. Secondly, un-preparing or inadequate warm-up body before entering the match make children muscles weak and imbalance. Especially, if activity is required a long running or heavy lifting. For instance, Marathon is a common known that participants are needed to practice their leg muscles for a long-run distance whether joining a half or full marathon. Resulting in, most people are unlikely able to finish the race because muscles get tired and massive damage such as cramped or dehydrated. I strongly suggest a few effective solutions which can be taken into consideration immediately to overcome this issue. It is essential to acquire professional trainers who acknowledge safety of sports or activities that children are into it. Therefore, it is significantly impact on individuals. For example, in order to play weight lifting, it is mandatory to address built-up their mass muscles by following the instruction of training strictly or controlling dietary, which will be specific designed individually by coach. Thus, it prevents any accidental moment and also to identify if they are overwhelm with physical events. To conclusion, it is noticeable that young people who are enjoined into athletics tends to get exhausted due to heavy workout. However I am convinced that some steps can be taken to alleviate this disturbing circumstance.