Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education. On the other hand, On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Studying away from your hometown is a drastic change thats will make you totally a new person. Not all famalies prefer or able to send their sons and doughters to live this unique experience, for various reasons including cultire, social, and fainancial issues. In my point of view and as an individual who spent 3 years in the dorms away from my family and home, I encourage any student to take this step for a wide variety of reasons. First, eliminate the fear to be alone, which make you a stonger person. Second, you will learn to be independent in the all aspect of life including fainancial, daily chore, and time managment. Thirdly, encountering hard situations and deal with conflicts. Imagine you gained the previous benefits that I mentioned? how the shape of your future will be? Definitely you will be unstoupple person who take right decision in the right time. However, some students do not use this oppurtiunity to grow and build them self.contversly, they spent their time randomly, just having fun around and lost their time. Some peopole think studying abroad has a downsides, most of them claim that different culture and language that slower the student journey and make much harder. However, in my opinion these opisticales will make a unique personalities. To sum up, even the drawpacks of studying abroad is considered a positive one.