discuss the role of digital technology in transforming modern society. how has it influenced society interactions, economic activities, and cultural norms? Use specific example to support your viewpoints.

In recent years, thanks to the development of digital technology, it has been transforming modern society. Some aspects significantly influenced are society interactions, economic activities, and cultural norms. These bring a multitude of benefits for residents' living standards and national development Body · 1 First of all, the changing of society's interaction is obvious to acknowledge. Modern tools help people keep in touch with their family and their acquaintances more easily and conveniently. As they can contact with other through simple devices regardless of location. For example, digital innovation helps individuals and companies create virtual meetings, as they can have a life-work balance. Moreover, smart equipment also help studying with foreign teachers and making new friends from other countries. Body · 2 Another important factor to consider is economic activities. Digital technology provides the opportunity for trading products between many countries. As a result, people can enhance their experience when using international items like furniture, fruits, clothes, … In addition, through digital technology, local residents can advertise their local products or cultural identity. Thereby, attractive tourists and develop economy in that country. Body · 3 Ultimately, technological advancements contribute significantly to cultural norms. Digital innovation paves the way for avoiding losing traditions and maintaining them for future generations. For instance, digital transformation helps the cultural identity become more famous and create values for the country. Consequently, governments will pay more attention to preserving it and provide funding to develop it effectively.

In conclusion, digital devices and technologies are one of humanity’s inventions. These are useful tools that enhance various aspects of modern life.