Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, getting the skills to nuture children properly is crucial. Thus, some people argue that every parent should take a child care training course. Although this idea has both positive and negative aspects, I agree with this for several reasons.  First of all, it is cleary true that every adult who has kids has to master this skills, which is one of the most important resposibility. However, it is also true that people cannot obtain the knowledge about nurturing in the schools, since students should spend a long time learning about any other subjects - including math, science, and English. On the other hand, a great deal of money should be required to make this idea true. Also, governments should hold the classes instead of private companies, as it is difficult to make profit through this seminar.  When it comes to another merit of this, it is likely that those who want to make babies will increase. Nowadays, tons of adults likely avoid to have kids since workers are busier than in the past. If they learn the correct and efficient ways to care for kids, their mindsets potentially change. Borning a lot of kids leads to wealth countries in the future. In contrast, if governments require all citizens to take training courses, knowledgable person about this maybe feel waste of time, thereby rules everybody accept should be made precisely. To sum up, although the idea that every parent takes care training course has some difficulties, I believe the assumption has some beneficial aspects. Moreover, I reckon that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.