Some people think that certain old buildings that are historically important in cities or the countryside should be preserved. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that specific ancient buildings that have a historical improtance in urban and rural areas must be preserved. I agree with this statement because most of old building represent the whole culture of the city and it ancient times. Also it can be a tourists attraction. Body · 1 Firstly, Old buildings anywhere show the culture of city and method of architecture. So it is solid evidence for local people and foreign people for learning about the city. Such as Europian cathedrals in Paris and Milan that represent the europian method in old days for building. And people it is a tourists attraction throughout the world. And also it can be a religous attraction such as the two building in the summit of the mousa mountain in Egypt. When all this do not just building they connect current people for their old ancetors. Because of this, they have a high potiential to aid any country finacially to be a tourist attraction. Body · 2 Secondly, those building sometimes can disblay bad image because of thier older. Escpeially in rural areas when they contain a lot of old buildings that governments ignore. So those building can have a high potiential to aid any country finacially to be a tourist attraction. Therefore, goverments can repair them carefully in the same style of building.

In conclusion, old building have a high potintial to aid countries to be a tourist attraction, so they must governments must repair their ignoring one of them, when they represent the culture and old way of building.