some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurse, and teachers, who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. to what extent do you agree or disagree

there has been a different views whether professional workers should be paid more than people in the field of sports and entertainment, I believe that professional employers must gain more due to their essential role in helping society. Body · 1 On one hand, individuals who works in sports and entertaining have an impact on society by providing enjoyment and inspiration, in other words,they enhance the quality of living for people,because doing something fun, such as tennis,football,or attending comedy shows, gives purpose for life and increase the level of happiness and without that inspiration life would feel boring and colorless, however, I disagree with this argument, although these people are important,not everyone needs a totur or someone to teach in order to enjoy and get inspired. Body · 2 On the other hand, people who works in the operational professions has a vital role in contibuting to society,for instence,qualified teachers can shape one's life by providing knowledge, and creates intrests that leads to future carrers,in addtion, doctors and people who works in the medical field are responsible for human wellness and overall health,and in order to work as a healthcare provider you need to pass several tests. Therefore,I significantly agree with this argument due to the necessity of these workers.

In conclusion, while there are a clear benefits from workers in entertaining section,the professional employees helps humans in a direct way, thus they are more important.