some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurse, and teachers, who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Its true that whether nurses, teachers, athletes and actors everyone needs money to fullfill their life dreames. However, the question of who should get paid more, is a debatable matter. From my perspective, professionalists should gain more money because of the sacrifices they make, although the entertainment industry has a great impact on society. Body · 1 Firstly, sectors like medicine takes years of studying, because it handles lots of responsibility. Doctors and nurses give up their life, friends, family and social life to survie humanity. For instance, in 2019, during COVID, individuals not thinking twice tiressly took care of patients in the pandemic. By that, they saved millions of lives that were in danger. Moreover, medical partitones do daily research, that quite assists human lives. Body · 2 In addition, teachers own knowledge that are passed by generations, as well as teachers, are the hidden gem behind each fruitful doctor, nurse and engineer. Apart from that, a balanced salary would help encoreage teachers to build advanced pupiles. Nevertheless, its not an easy job, it recuries alot of work. On the other hand, actors and sports play an essential role in entertainment, that help with depression and anxiety. Apart from that, alot of athletes get high-payments that don't match their talents and abilities.

To conclude, professional workers deserve a handsome salary for their high achievements and work.