More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

studying abroad has many advantages and disadvantages. It is depending on the students vision of their acadamic future. This essay will descirbe both ideas and will show my point. Body · 1 First of all, the advantages of studing out of the country are many. One example is that, the student who choose to study outside can choose the university that has a ver high ranking in QS which allows him or her to get a great opportionties in finding jobs. another example is that, students how has experiens in studing out of their countries can discover the life in a very small ages so they depnd on their ownself. Body · 2 In the other hand, people how do not agree with studing abroud might heard a bad stories of it or might be brefer to be with familes for some reason. One example of disadvanages is that, some students say that being with our family and having a free place to live with them is easier. another instance, some people brefer their county univesties becouse of it's rank.

to sum up, studing abroud has a lot of advantages and dis advantages and it is sharply relay on the students and what they prefer. from my point of view, I prefer studing abroud because of it penifit on my life,expirence and acadimic improvment.