People nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowdays, people work hard to buy more things, this made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional valus have been lost on the way to such materialism. I totally agree with this statement too many reasons. The two main reasons are: paying in things that more important and saveing money to bad days. In this essay we will explain those issues in details. Body · 1 To deing with, people spend their money on more significant things. In other word, they could buy these thing later. For example, Leen want to buy channel bags. However, she need to buy house so she preference house from bag. Moreover, people should enter their money in business. For instance, building campany that make more money to have perfect life. Also, people can start commerce just like open shop and sell bags or opening resturanent. Body · 2 Another reason, People should save money to their worriest days. There is a famous saying Body · 3 ''that person how has saved money for black days willn't need other person hand''. That mean it's one of importants we should put money beside to not need help from our community. In addition, may you will have problems in your job. For instance, you must improve your work like open new place or change your job in this times people will need exter money to solve these issues.

In conclusion, despite people have different views in this topic. I beleive that if we put our money in things that more sucessful, we will outperform from once who spent many in unnecessery products.