According to some people , stydents from all economic backgrounds should be able to attend university . They belive that the government should provide free university education for every one , do you agree with view

Some people think free higher education should be provided by the government,to allow more and more students from different economic backgrounds go to the university. I would argue that, higher education should be free, as this will help to prove the equality and expande the educated layer in the community. Body · 1 Free tretiry education emphisis equality in the society among the different backgrounds economic abblity, this step will allow students from lower income families and rich ones to contact each other and avoid any isolation in our community for those who don't rean enough money, this can lead to more contribution in our economic in the future, all we will feel the responsiblity to our society and working hard to reach higher and higher. Body · 2 The more students go to the uni the more talents we have in the future. we will have a lot of creative working teams across the job market if we have more students. There are many student hanger for success but they don't have funding to castle their skills in professtional education university, while we give them free chance to complete thier education encourge them to foucs on their stduies, recent UK studies show students in a government funded university got higher marks and genrate new ideas in their projects at the end of the graduate year.

In conclusion I would argue that government should provide free higher education for all students who meet the entry requirments on the grounds prove equality to get more educated young people in our community.