Today many children are overweight. This is a serious health issue. Give the reasons for this and give some solutions to solve this problem.

Nowadays, there are many children who are overweight. Even the world is very different and it is easy for them to keep healthy. There are many reasons for that issue. This essay will focus primarily on the reasons for why children are overweight and some solutions to keep their weight down or normal weight. Body · 1 On one hand, many reasons are observed in daily life that keep them unhealthy and obese. First reason is that, life is going on so fast in every single thing especially in the diet. Alot of families depend on restaurants and fast foods due to their job nature. For instance, a family that both parents are working at the same time. They have not enough time to make a healthy meal for their children. As a result they will choose the easiest way which is order from a restaurant. Second reason is that, some children are not going to the gym because of their school time or playing with their computers Body · 2. Body · 3 However, on the other hand there are many solutions that can help them get a healthy weight. Firstly, follow a strict diet plan that is designed for losing weight. Secondly, going to the gym at least twice a week. Lastly, prevent any kind of unhealthy snacks such as chocolate, chips and candy.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that overweight children are having a hard problem that leads to many harmful diseases. However, it must be said that there are many solutions that can help prevent that diseases.