in some countries, people prefer to rent a house to live in, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. does renting a housr have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

While in some countries, residents favor to live in rented houses, in other countries people consider owning a home is more preferable. Both advantages, and disadvantages will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs, and I believe the foremost statement. Body · 1 To begin with, in some countries people prefer renting houses to live in. From their point of view, living in a rented house gives them freedom of choice. They do not have to live in one place for long, while they have the benefit to change the house or the area, whenever they need. This also gives them more career opportunities. For example, they can move to other cities if they find better jobs there. Also, buying a house is very expensive, that costs a fortune, and a lot of savings. Body · 2 However, in some other countries people are in favor of buying their own home. Owning a house gives security, during unemployment. Therefore, there are a lot of people who save money for their whole life, do hardwork,and live a tight-budget life, just to be an owner of a house. Living in our own house also gives us financial freedom, as we do not have to pay a high amount of money to the landlord. In addition, children or their next generation do not have to struggle for a shed to live. Buying a land, or an apartment means eternal ownership, there is no time limit.

In conclusion, although renting a house has many benefits, buying a house is more secure for the upcoming economy.