Enviromental problems should be solved by the goverment isntead of individuals and private companis. To what extent do you agree o disagree?

As the world is evolving over the period of time, we can clearly see the change in climate. Some people believe that it should be solved by the government, whereas some people think that it should be done by the with the community and the private companies. I partially think it's a job of the government as well as living in the society so that each and everyone can contribute in protecting the environment. Body · 1 Government possess the authority and financial resources required to address environmental challenges on a large scale. They can introduce strict action, limit carbon emissions and encourage renewable energy source. For instance, government of India has banned plastic bags from the local shop vendors. Furthermore, government can cooperate internationally to tackle global issues such as climate change, which cannot be solved by an individual or company alone. Body · 2 On the other hand, individual and private companies also have an essential role to play protecting the environment. People can reduce waste, recycle material and conserve electricity and use public transport in the daily life. Similarly, private companies can adopt us. Sustainable manufacturing method minimising the industrial waste. In recent years, multinational companies have shifted towards packaging and carbon production due to environment awareness.

In conclusion, although the government should take the leading responsibility because of their power and individual and company should also must actively participate environmental productive efforts from section of each society, create a clear sustainable future