4.Scientist found that most crimes are committed by people who lack education. Some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to provide prisoners with education because it will help them find a job when they leave prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to many researchers, uneducated indulge more in illegal activities such as theft, individual attacks and murder. Most of the people believe that best education should be provided in the prisons to overcome crime rate. In this way, prisoners can get employment when they get out of the jail. Body · 1 To some extent I agree with above point of view, however, only education in prison can't reduce the crime rate because some well educated people also engage in criminal activities. So, less education is not merely the reason of crime among individuals. There is no doubt about the fact that Illetriate people are engaging in crime more because they don't have any skills to find work. To earn money, they trying to find the shortcut. Sometimes, they involved in murder as well because of money. Schooling in prisons can assist them to become a good member out society and they can learn basic skills of their career that they are interested in. Body · 2 On the other hand, there are several other reasons of increasing crimes which cannot control by giving education in prisons. The first and foremost reason is unemployment. Even though, people got higher degrees but they are unable to find the skilled occupation. Such situations eventually leads them towards crimes. Government should solve the unemployment problem. These days, technology is everywhere, it's replacing human in robots. Nations should consider this issue to solve the situation of increasing crime day by a day.

In conclusion, education is jails should be compulsory to prevent the issue to robbery and other crimes. Meanwhile government should raise the steps to overcome the before hand problems such as unemployment.