Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued by some people that, the way of handle about difficult situation that can be having a job without enough salary or unsatisfied work, is acceptance, while the others think that, people who are in trouble, should try to improve that issue until it becomes better. From my perspective, the people try to do their best to get what they want. Body · 1 On the one hand, finding a job is getting harder nowadays, because of that so many people are scary about taking a risk to find another one. It is clear that, there are not so many options for some people who are not qualified with a uiversity degree. For example, some of assistants stayed their position due to they had not a diploma. Body · 2 On the one hand, although the university degree gives an ample amount of opportunity, people could not what quality brings if they do not event try it. To give an example, the old woman who worked in my office to service for clients, always look for a job because her salary does not allow to look after her family. After 5 or 10 days, she got confirmation from the work, even though she was elder and also has not got a degree, she never give up, at the end she won what she want. Body · 3 I believe that, every trouble situation can be improve if we try to get better ones even it can be hard to find it.

In conclusion, some qualifications can bring some valuable outcomes such as creating network to find a better job. As a result, it can be takes a time but we need to at least give an chance to get what we deserve.