We can learn everything about the past from the drama in films and on television. Therefore, we no longer need to read historical books. To what extend do you agree or disagree about this statement?

We can learn everything about the past from the drama in films and on television. Therefore, we no longer need to read historical books. To what extend do you agree or disagree about this statement? Body · 1 People believe that they can learn everything about past with just watching movies. So they don’t need to read books anymore. Yes, there are a lot of historical movies which are great choise for just meet with historical evets. But it doesn’t mean we don’t need books. Body · 2 On the one hand, we have a lot of historical movies in the Televesion sector. This movies have perfect acting, action sences which is attracts people. However, books can’t illustrate this kind of sequences. Moreover, one episode of this kind of movies takes just 40 minutes, which is perfect for who haven’t patience or time for reading. So people watch this movies and they learn initials about historical events just in 40 minutes period. Body · 3 On the other hand, we know the productions have some limits. For example - the time. TV series or movies have limited times to shows historical events, so the they need to past some detail. However, books writed with all details. Futuremove, creators and movie companies have some priliminary goals, instead of showing all real evets. For example they need to gain money. So they need to attract people. Which means movies prefer just showing high praice actions and war sences instead of showing how leaders or imperators make hard decisions in history. They just focus actions. Body · 4 In conclusion, tv series or movies are the good choise for learning historical events, especially for short time period. But if someone wants to dive deepers about these events, they still need historical books. Body · 5 Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Body · 6 People believe that taking time for planning future is just wasting time. So they prefer to live in the moment and do not worry too much about future. I think living in the present is important, because when individuals focus too much on future, they cannot enjoy today and they may feel disappointed later. However, people still need to plan for future because without planning, tomorrow can become chaos. Body · 7 First of all, one of the main reasons for living in the present is human lifetime. We cannot meet everyone tomorrow that we can meet today. Also, when people only focus on future, they waste today’s opportunities. The world is changing rapidly, and we cannot experience this version of the world again. Therefore, people should spend their time, money, and effort on today’s reality. They should spend time with their family and friends. In addition, travelling is a great option because tomorrow may not be the same as today. Body · 8 On the other hand, living without any plan can cause serious problems. For example, spending money without thinking about tomorrow may end with financial difficulties at the end of the month. Because of this, people need to save money and make investments for future. Planning is especially important for young generations because they are at the beginning of their life journey. For instance, they need to build their own place in society and create a successful future for themselves.

In conclusion, living in the present is necessary for enjoying life and building strong relationships with people around us. However, planning for the future is also important because it helps individuals avoid problems and achieve their long-term goals.