Compare the advantages and disadvantages of books, radio and television as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

Advancement in communication technology has transformes human lives significantly by transfering information to people in an instant, yet these technologies have some comparable benefits and downsides. this essay will compare both the sides and state the most effective for communicating information. Body · 1 Information technologies has significant importance in exchanging information among people. Books are the most infomative among all the communication systems as they provide deep insights about the information and they can be preserved for centuries while radio and television have broder reach among the audiences. for example, many researchers and scientist still prefers to document their works in books rather than creating recording because they can be altered by others. In addition to this, radio and televesion not only reach broder audiences but also they can deleiver the messages in split second of time. Body · 2 There are few downsides to this communication systems, firstly books are fragile, they are damaged easily by natural disasters or by insects and also takes lot of space for storing them. Secondly, radio signals are suseptable to change during bad wheather which causes audio errors and Lastly, Televisions can be expensive and still many people can not afford it and pay subcriptions every month.

In conclusion, in my view i consider books as most effective because of the detailed and easy access to information provided by books outweighs the other communication systems for exchanging information.