Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, more and more people try to discover various destinations and diverse types of food, while others are likely tocontinue doing something that is familiar to them. In my point of view, I advocate for the latter statement and this essay will discusstwo aspects of this problem. First and foremost, travelling to many new refreshing places might help people change the boring atmosphere that they need to witness every day or some people yearn to taste a bunch of different cuisines all over the world.Even though change can bring a wide range of benefits to humans such as new knowledge, and new experience, it also involves some shortcomings.The adaptations and the embarrassment of the new life might be the pivotal causes that hinder people from stepping out of their comfort zones. For example, it takes time to pick up a new hobby or a new food. In addition, first time going visitors have to struggle with making acquaintances with strangers. Secondly, choosing to carry out the ongoing familiar tasks helps everyone become stably developed.Not only did a person have momentum on the way of solving a daily basic work but, he also is able to save time to learn new things again, which led to sustainable growth. Compare to the more adventurous counterpart, they seem more likely to change consistently in order to meet their desire for exploring new areas and new tastes. All in all, staying in an old traditional place could bring a lot of benefits. However, I totally agree with the idea that it is better to make a lot of effort to pursue the things that belong to you.