What do you think, what are the main effects of climate change? Which solutions can help to relieve its adverse impacts?

In this Erth all nations, all contery have them climat, for ecample London has riney climate, but how much the climate impact on citizens, and how stop the bad effect. On the one hand, what is the effect for climate, a lot of resurch say clamate effect on population tradishonal, in addition them life such as Canada they do not have AC on them homes becuase them climate is cold most of the year additional they used to teak amperela to any where to same reson, otherwhise in sude Aribia it is important to have AC becuase them climate is deasrt and they did not uesd to wake in streets and rods because the wather is deasrt and hot most of the year. On the other hand, how we can solve this problems, in fact it is not imposspel, for ecample deasrt climate, Qoter solve this problem by cooling roads, therefore they solve the deasrt climate problem and it can solve the cold climate by heating system. In the end, all nations try to solve climate problems, in addition, find way to chalnnge it, additional, they do plans and gols but we should try to use the climate and find benifets.