Some Young People are leaving the countryside to live in towns and cities, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

The urbanisation has become prevalent in the modern era. Young generation preferred to live in cities rather than regional areas, because of many significant reasons. This essay will discuss the problems due to urbanisation and then, it will provide the solutions. There are many reasons behind, people are moving metropolitan. The first and foremost reason is that, youth are moving, because of higher degrees. In the small towns, there are no universities or good universities for their higher studies. So, students have to move for reasons. The another reason is that, in the metro cities, there are more job opportunities than countryside. Moreover, young people like the modern lifestyle in the cities. They like to go in the pubs and clubs and through parties. They like to make new friends, which seems be possible in the metro cities. As more people are settling in the big cities, an generation is increasing in the small suburbs. This is one of the main concerns. Government should take some steps to solve this problem. Government should establish good educational institutions in the countryside. Government should enhance the transportation system to make it more reliable and convienent. In conclusion, young people settling in big cities, because of many valid reasons. As a result, only old generation remained in the regional areas. Government should provide good colleges to overcome this problem.