Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults . Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue that take a strict acton on young people who commit crimes as adults. However, I agree with statment and support the view with arguments in the following paragraphas. Firstly, If young people commit any illegal behaviour like, Robbery, murder etc, should take legal actions and give punishment. However, In this issue government should take serios action. at the same time, Every individal have responsibilty to make awarness on such crimes. Recently, I went to a park at my home town, I kept my wallet on bench, one young person came and try to stole it and i warned him and he ran from that place. Eventually, My wallet was safe. Hence, strict rules may stop these activities in public places. Secondly, the younger generation is important for every country and make them in to good track gives enormous results. So, Minor punishments are better to control serious activities commited by under 18 age group people. Finally, Social awarness is crucial for every one and campaigng is also excellent approch to reach the young people.But not the least, Governmet should start circulum in school about crimes and possible punishments if they do any illegal offense. In conclusion, Awarness should start from scool it will control the crime. I strongly agree with the statment and government should control and implement action.