Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At present, whilst opponents aruge that school should teach offspring some academic courses, while proponents hold a different perspective. However, I am stanuch beleiver that academic educational is an essentil to prepare children for the future and make them have skilled workforce to work in differnt filed. Firstly, the school plays a significant role in our lives. It helps students to be prepared for future by teach them academic subjects espically students who come from disadvantaged backgrounds. In different words, when techer teach educated students and set a formative assessment, they can know the students's weakness. For example, In the UAE the ministery of education forced students to learn mathmatics and biology in high school to have ability to enrol in medical college. Secondly, some contries set a vital subjects such as music and sport and it is graded at the end of academic year, so those schools prepared them for future and set rote learning such as playing in a famous team in the wordwild or playing some music in public band. To illustrate, those schools have continous professional development with them and vocational traning. To instance, these school in poor contries such as India will foster their skills and develop it. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mention above, it can be reiterated that academic subjects plays a vital role in our lives. I am convienced that if schools set a academic programe and subjects will develp their skilled for people who come from disadvantadeged backgrounds and support them to have skilled workforece.