Nowdays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

It has been observed that, many individual prefer to be work an own bussiness then work in company or organisation. Althrough i complately disagree with that and i like to work with team, this is because the leader has control in the work group. In additional, i believe that work as group is organisate. in this easy will analysis both advantages and disadvantages for the topic. one of the hand, self employed is better choose for people who like work from home and filiexable time. for example, the artist or digital creative are the best as self employed, because they dont need for a lot members. in additional, work alone it help to improve time managment and learn unlimate skills for manage his bussiness. skills example, the photograph should editing skill, create video skills, marketing and manage account in instagram. in contrast, work on company is collabrate with the team because its big instituation, so need different experiance and skills. in additional, it is important to divided tasks with all members. hence, every member has appropriate task as his ability. there are no denying to fact, person can't force the callenages alone and same time continous develope the bussiness. also, people are flucauated mood and energy. subsequently, the work will effect and up and down the income. because that all people need team. for example, work as engineers or doctors they need employers group. in conclusion the discussion, it can said that despite the many people choose to be self-employed but its depend type of work and person skill. however, work as team is better in many espect of work like managment and development.