Now, many scientific institutes conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human welfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On one hand, making reserches on animals is crucial because animals are creatures as humans. animals are having same soles and feelling as humans, which can feel pain as human beings. Therefore is not fear to make this inncent creature savring and feelling pain because of our experinceson them. For example, Camel are one of the most smartest animals, it feel lots of feeillings even if its owner get angry on it, it feel it. Therefore is not fear to make these inncent creatures savring from our actions. On the the other hand, these companies doing this reserches to protect humans lives. these reserches are so important for creat madicences that protect a lot of humans's lives and experts can not do this experiments on humans for the first time, because there will be risks on person's life. So rather than that they must do that on other animals. For instance,Many major medicines that be used these days to protects humans lives are comig from doing experiments on animals first and fixing any negitve effect they see it on that animals, until they produced perfect medicen can humans use it. in conclusion, although doing reserches on animals can be unfaer because animals are creatures as humans, it is very important to protects humans lives.