Some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities to study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people argue that nowadays students should be taught in different ways depending on their academic ability and potential. Its true that not all students are gifted in studying and there approach toward education can be distinct from one another but leaning together can also teach them things that are essential for there lives up ahead. On one hand, Putting childrens into smaller groups based on there intellectual power can make it easy to teach them as teachers would be able to divide syllabus and tests equivalent to there potential. It will make the education system faster and also the whole studentbody can ease into there friends group as equals. On the other hand, Studying under same roof makes a person develop their character as they go through life navigating interpersonal problems and they form bonds which help to learn vast variety of things such as commuication, relationships and teamwork. Its vital that they learn about the how each individual have differences and distinct features of there own. As once they graduate and go on to live there life these lessons will help them steer there lives with there families and community. To conclude, people may think dividing children depending on there ablities can be good for them but to learn social skills and navigating there own lives they need to stick together. So they can learn how different each and every individual is and how they all gonna live toghether in harmony.