Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, the world is very different from the past. Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others, however, claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. This essay i will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are some people say that only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. First, people have a university degree. For example, students who graduate with a university degree they are more in demand for job. Second, they have enough knowledge. When they finish a course they will be more awareness and understanding. For example, they understand anything in a hard job. Finally, workers are better educated. Many jobs need a person has a good education. For example, a lot of jobs are competitive and require a high level of education. On the other hand, there are some people claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. First, it enhances their personal growth. they will learn how to be independent. For instance, Many workers felt confident and responsible after school. Second, personal can gain a new information and skills. Works after school can teach them how to more smarter. For instance, people discover a new skills through working at a young age. Finally, the develop their ability to solve problems. For instance, working helps people how to solve problems in different situations. In conclusion, it is clear to see that people have different opinions. However, both views have positive and negative sides. I believe that university education is more important for nowadays jobs. Also, People should complete a course of university education to gain a better career and experience.