The natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems doeas it cause? How can we solve these problems?

It is becoming increasingly concern about an alarming rate of natural resources such as oil, forest and freshwater. This eassy will further disscuss what the causes and how can we address thses problems. On the one hand, there are several problems make the natural resources decreased. One of the key reason is that overdevelopment, when people built a new city, which lost many natral land and forest. Also, when the factories come up, it brings a lot pollution, such as water and air pollution. Another reson is War, solider use weapon including bomb to filght the oppsite contry. Therefore, the natral resorces use limited, like oil and gass. For instance, resently, oil and gass price has getting higher in the world due to the Israel- Palestine war. On the other hand, tracking these problems have several ways. The main way is that education people to protect our natural resources. For example, in school, teacher can teach students knowlege about how can we save the natral resources or do it by entertainment, like Diseney, we can learn alot from some stories. Another way is that the government make a policy to achieve the environmental sustaince. For example, in Taiwan, the government make a policy about distinguge trash, people made it recycled, which can avoid waste. In conclusion, the alarming rate of natural resources has became risen, the reason because overdevelopment and war happened, while education and the government make a policy should address these issues.