Some people believe that humans are damaging seriously the environment. what are the causes? what should people do to solve this peoblem?

Many individuals believe that humans hardly damaging the nature. The reasons of that is too serious and people have several solution of this problem. First of all, the reason of people mostly damaging environment is they overusing transport and modernizated vehicles. In the various areas, using transport is the most needed thing for citizens to reach from one to second place, which makes them convenient for travelling. However, the negative side of transport is they make pollution, that have bad impact on environment. Many countries suffering from such a problem, and trying hard to solve it, even though, it became a global problem because of them. Furthermore, the fabric contamination is making huge problems as much as transport. While transport have negative effect on atmosphere, fabrics making both issues, but more serious: air pollution and sea pollution. All of this made by humans, and only they can solve those problems. The solution of those problems could be supporting green ecology and making steps to be a volunteer. Nowadays, this type of solution is popular between teenagers, who are actively supporting the environment. For example, in Kazakhstan, population have their own community of volunteer known as " Jasyl El", which means "Green Country". They are doing their best for the country. Moreover, cultivating many trees across the urban and rural areas could also help to solve air pollution. It is known, that trees provide oxygen, that positively affects to environment and makes for habitats good condition to live. In conclusion, people made serious problems with transport and fabrics, that lead to pollution, which is became hazard for environment. But, with the simple solutions like participating in green ecology programms and harvesting trees all over the area can solve this problem, without making trade-off decisions.