Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the sahara or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals are visiting severe environments, such as the Sahara or the Antarctica. In this essay, I will touch on both benefits and drawbacks of this situation. A group of people, such as backpackers and bloggers love to explore and visit new spots. In doing so, they enhance their outlooks and in a way they earn a substantial amount of money. However, individuals and bloggers who are addicted to traveling and filming new places, take fascinating pictures, then post on the social platforms, which make a living doing these activities. In addition, most of people don’t incline to live harsh condition and this leads to places and nature untouched. As a result, it grabs travellers and bloggers’ attention, which they find this situation as lucrative to film and share feelings and expressions on the platforms. Furthermore, scientists and archaeologist are interested in ancient places and natural resources, say petrol, oil and water reserves. On the other hand, they are willing to learn people’s lifestyle and activities in such places. However, given that a group of people visit these places because of profitable but they can confront any danger or situation which they are not familiar. Doing so, they put their life under at risk and this effects on their mental and physical health in a bad way. Moreover, people should be aware of situations especially when they try new things in such places to save their life. They are unfamiliar with the areas and situations which they encounter, vice versa they can put their life under a danger and has potential hurt themselves. In conclusion, stop by on sites where condition is difficult, it provides opportunity to explore and enhance your earnings, in contrast, you should avoid doing something wrong which put your life under at risk and damage your health.