In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their housees. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Tenancy is preferred over property ownership by most individuals in various parts of the world, due to many reasons including the costs and requiements of tenants. In this essay the benefits and drawbacksof renteing. One of the primary advantages of lease conratcts is that, the owner is the one responsible for the maintanace and repairs which will spare the leasee much hustles and cost. Moreover the house will be move in ready, waiting for contarctors and workers to finish, which will require alot of patience. Furthermore the building will be easy to giveup any time under any circumstances occured to the renter, no string attached, the contarct could be Terminated. On the other hand, there is alot of disadvantages related to tenancy contarcts, one of them is in many cases, monthly rental payments are almost equivalent to the cost of a mortgage installment, consequently instaed of paying into an asset, the rent amount is considered an expense. In addition, according to renting laws, the cost of rent should be increased by a certain rate annually, as a result the rent expenses are never fixed amount but its always an increasing cost. Finally, many landlords prohibit tenants from altering the property, preventing renters from truly personalizing their living space. In conclusion, different humans have different beliefs, the dicision of buying vs renting varies from one another, but in general, one should consider the benefits of buying a home alongside the possible disadvantages of owning your home too. Weighing up the pros and cons of buying will help you choose which is best for you buying or renting.