Many parents believe that children should attend extra classes after school hours while some disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, opponents aruge that offspring should not attend more classess after school, while proponents have a divers perspective. However, I am stauch believer that children should attend more classes to improve the cognitive skills and help them to extend thier experience in a different situation in their lives. On the one hand, myriade of individual think offspring should attend more classes after school. This is because these classes will help them for higher education, also it will foter dducation learning. For example, in India some students facing challening in English and it is required in higher education, so they should get a high grades in the high school. As a resullt those parents think is taking some classess after school plays a vital to prepare thier chilren for the future. On the other hand, some people think it is unessential to take classes after school. This means that those parents beleive thier chilren are learning from different couses by rote learning, so the take waht is necessary such as Math,Arabic and English. For instance, in some poor country such as South Africa some of individuals can not provide these classes for their children because the can not afford it for them. Therefore, these lingae can learn every thing in school for free and it helps them to have more skills such as inerpersonal skill and congnitive inside the school, so they do not have to do more affort more than attending school. In conclusion, after this essay menifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that taking classes after school plays a vital role in children's future. I am convinced that parents should convience their children to take extra classess after school in different filed such as technology to avoid technology divide and essential classess.