Some people believe that international aid and diplomatic intervention are the most effective ways to ensure global stability and peace. Others, however, argue that countries should strictly focus on their internal development and domestic policies rather than interfering in international affairs.

Some people debate whether international aid and diplomatic intervention are the most effective ones for ensuring global stability and peace. On the other hand, others argue that countries should strictly focus on their internal development and domestic policies. In my view, that topic is open to debate. Furthermore, both arguments hold valid points from their respective perspectives. Let's begin with supporters of international aid. The main idea they support is that the great powers of the world have to assume that responsibility and aid other countries. They mostly believe that would solve economic-based problems and diplomatic crises and would bring the world to a period of peace by stabilizing their economies. Secondly, there are supporters of countries focusing strictly on their internal development and domestic policies. The main thesis they are defending is: These countries already have economic problems and domestic policy problems; such aid would increase the sluggishness of states. The main idea that must be implemented is helping such governments learn how to develop their own economic sources and handle domestic policies. Thirdly, as far as I am concerned, there should be a balance between them. This principle can be elucidated by analogy: the main problem won't be solved just by providing fish; we have to teach how to hunt. However, that's not possible without a fishing rod. That's the balance I've mentioned. Finally, in conclusion, stabilizing the world is not possible in one way and has to be discussed by conflict ideas. That's the way, which would create a path for us to a better world.