in some countries, a few people earns extremely high salaries. some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In several countries, some people earn exceptionally high incomes. The number of people think that country should control salary for economy conditions and the country`s social situation will improve, while others believe high salary is important for their bright life. It seems to me that many people should earn good salary to improve their future prospects. That is why government should control people`s salary. On the one hand, many people believes that some people need earn high income. A few people can develop economy. For example, thigh- income individuals often help to encourage innovation by investing in new technology. They are can create many vacant jobs. Addictions, a few people can to pay more taxes than other people. Absolutely these reasons are important but disadvantage side more. On the other hand, in some countries people can`t earn high income, because this country have should be well-developed economy. That is why country should control salary for social. There are several reasons for this. Firstly, if government don`t limit the amount people can earn, this can lead to inequality in society. Income inequality has a significant impact on their life and living conditions. Secondly, variety salary can effect to people`s education, health and trust in the government. For example, rich people can educate their child expensively kindergarten, school and university. In these please children can learn better than other affordable please. In addition, the impact on public health also influences organization such as private clinics and government hospitals. That is why, I would argue that government should limited salary for everyone. In conclusion, some people can make high income have only several benefits, but government should control salary it will be better people`s life and countries economy. I strongly believe that people`s salary have limited by government.