In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the cities is increasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The world has changed a great deal from the past. There are many reasons why people moving to cities. However, this will increase the population in the cities. This essay will explain the positive and negative development. Nowadays, many people live in rural moving to big cities. However, there are many reasons why people choice prefere live in a city more than in rural. First, in big communities there are many companies, industries, and shops. This means people a great deal to many people to find a job. For example, the big cities need handworkers and employees. As a result, the companies can get benefit with expertizing people. Second, the education in the capital city is very developed and excellent. Furthermore, there are many Universities, colleges and schools they can attend with them. In addition, they use technology in study and learning. As well as, students and people can get a useful learning. Finally, health care in cities is very important and they improving every day. For example, there are many hospitals, medicals, and clinics. However, people need these services for them to live and rural areas do not have these services. On the other hand, there are many negative face people when move to cities. First, increasing population are heavy causes face people in big communities. For example, this will increas a cost for lives in cities. In addition, the accommodation rents will be expensive and high-priced. Second, they will affect heavy traffic and accidents. As a result, many people need owen they cars to moving easy in a different zone. Finally, the crime will increase in high-population communities. In addition, the safety means low, and the police will be tired of finding a criminal. In conclusion, I see the positive is more than negative because the communities need to increase people in cities to development the areas. However, its best way to increase the income for people and the government.