The leaders or directors of organizations are often elder people. However, some says that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. To what etxtent do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that theses days, people diverge into two different categories regarding older workres taking some positions at work, manager, director, and so on, and wether young workers can take such positions or not. this essay will discuss both views, and will draw my personal conclosion. in one hand older people at work have smoe qualities that can help them take such responsipilities, for instance, their experiance according to their age,not only in the filed of work but in general life, they unrestand pepole better, know how to recrute workers in different departments at work, and can handle different situations at work, in adiition they might have more experiance on time mangement. however, elder workers obviously have less energy, on somany levels, for example, emotional enery and, physical enery also, that is why some people might think this way. on the other hand young workers defenitly will have more energy that can enable them to work more hours a day than older workers, moreover working extra hours a day can really improve the work invioroment, however young people have less experiance, and less skills in life, for instance they might have defecalties managing their time wich can clearly affect the work qualities, they have a lot to handle in their life, balancing the work and other aspects of life in contrast with older workers who are clearly much more stable at this time of their life and have less to think about. in conclusion after analysing both poitns of view, i can really agree with people think elder workers are much more siutiable for such positions.