Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

For a past few decades, economic resource plays a crucial role for bringing rapid advancements to a country. It is often argued that cultural values are lost in aiming to enhance quality life for people. Although this development has certain drawbacks, I believe that its advantages clearly outweigh the disadvantages. ADMITTEDLY, economic growth can substantially contribute to uphold basic necessities of people and advanced healthcare facilities. Individuals who are suffering from any kind of diseases can easily access efficient treatment without delay,especially under privileged people. Additionally, government can allocate a lot of schemes such as providing free homes for lower income families and increasing employment opportunities for job seekers. For instance, certain countries provided a fee education for all ages of children. Such initiatives not only strengthen literacy rate of country, but also diminishes parents burden on spending fees to education. Nevertheless, despite advantages above, society could faces a serious drawbacks from this approach. one potential dangerous problem is the lack of social cohesion and face to face communication in a country. If people received all their demands from their authority, it encourages to leads a independent life in community. As a result, people often avoid to communicte with other people. For instance, online shopping provide a convenient and fast way of delivering products to our door homes. However,it encourages a lazy life style and prompt to health risks for a people in the future. In conclusion, while economic growth have a capability to offer a numerous benefits for wider populance such as living prosperous life and advanced heathcare management, but there are disadvantages that should not be ignored.