Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on soiety?

Intalligence Artificial and its diffrents forms are developing to take individuals work in work area. This case can happend because of owners of the companies are seeing AI more profitable than humas and I believe this replace will has a negative impact than its advantages, because only the learner s of AI will take advantage if it. This can accur because of businessmen are seeing AI more profitable. They know that AI will give them more advantages than humans, because AI omley needs to bulid it and trainng it in the begining and then it will work 24 hours without paying that amount of money they used to pay it for the employees. Therefore,they see it as the best option for their business, with less spend and much offerts. For example, an interview in BBC with the fomous figour Alon Mask, he has said that, we as businessmen we think about what is more profitable for our business, and if the AI will give as more success tasks we will use it instad of an employee. This transformation has a more negative impacts on society than its advantages because only learners of AI would take avantages of it.The learners of AI will not saffer of this transformation, because they will use AI for create their on business and build their life overall. However, the normal people, who do not understand how to take advantage of AI, will saffer from the replacement, because many jobs opportunites will be replace with AI. For instance, head expert of AI from Oxford university has said, everyone should start leran AI from now, because in coming years many employment potions will be replace with AI, and only who kow how to use AI will not get hart from it. In conclusion, this transprmation can happen because of owners of business see AI profitable than humans, and I believe this has more negative impacts on society, because only Ai learner will not get heart from that.