Some people think that university students should study only subjects related to their future jobs. Others believe that students should study a wider range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that learning more than one subject is significant. While it is a commonly held belief that a student who only learn subjects similar to their future jobs is helpful, there is also an argument that learners should study have a range of subjects. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, focus on the subject that is related to the cereal is useful. In other words, it will help by knowing more about what the students is learning. In addition, the students may create and being creative more, which will support them ceartcet when they ably for jobs. For example, a doctor will learn just about his major so he can be proficanal on his major. On the other hand, learning different stuff is alewas positive. It is also possible to say that the students could extend them knowledge therefore they will have in every subjects something. Moreover, it may help in different way like it will be easy for a student to change his major. For instance, there are a lot of student stertd the university with wrong major or they fund out it dest not sit them, which will affect them future jobs.